Latest News
  • Welcome to Ravenscroft Primary School
  • School returns for Years 1 - 6 on Thursday 2nd September.
  • Click here for information on returning to school this September.

Term Dates

Autumn term

 

Years 1 - 6 Pupils return to school - Thursday 2nd September 2021.

Existing Nursery pupils return to school - Wednesday 8th September 2021.

Last day of half-term is on Thursday 21st October 2021.

 

School will be closed on Friday 22nd October 2021 for an INSET day.

  

Holiday: Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October 2021

 

Pupils return to school on Monday 1st November 2021.

Last day of term is Tuesday 21st December 2021.

 

 Holiday: Wednesday 22nd December 2021 - Tuesday 4th January 2022

 Christmas Day and New Year’s Day fall within this break

 

Spring term

 

Pupils return to school on Wednesday 5th January 2022.

Last day of half-term is Friday 11th February 2022.

 

Holiday: Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February 2022

 

School will be closed on Monday 21st February for an INSET day

 

Pupils return to school on Tuesday 22nd February 2022.

Last day of term is on Friday 1st April 2022.

 

 Holiday: Monday 4th April - Monday 18th April 2022.

The Easter religious festival falls within this break. 

 

Summer term

 

Pupils return to school on Tuesday 19th April 2022.

Last day of half-term is on Thursday 26th May 2022.

 

School will be closed for May Day on Monday 2nd May 2022.

School will be closed on Friday 27th May 2022 for an INSET day.

 

Holiday: Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2022

 

Pupils return to school on Monday 6th June 2022.

Last day of term is Wednesday 20th July 2022

 

School will be closed on Thursday 21st July 2022 for an INSET day.

 

 

   

back to top